[uam_ad id="317182"]

RIO DE JANEIRO, BRAZIL - The measure is part of the National Telecommunications Agency's (ANATEL) project for the development of the national register of users of prepaid cellular telecommunications services.

The requirement is applicable to residents of the states of Alagoas, Amazonas, Amapá, Bahia, Ceará, Espírito Santo, Maranhão, Piauí, Rio Grande do Norte, Pará, Paraíba, Pernambuco, Rio de Janeiro, Rio Grande do Sul, Roraima, Sergipe, and São Paulo. The remaining states . . .

To read the full NEWS and much more, Subscribe to our Premium Membership Plan. Already Subscribed?