Twelve European Countries Have Adopted Restrictions as Second Covid-19 Wave Grows

After recent lockdowns in France, Germany, and the UK, InfoMoney has compiled the main European countries that have adopted new restrictions.

RIO DE JANEIRO, BRAZIL - With the second wave of Covid-19 in Europe, some 12 European countries have implemented a number of restrictive measures in an attempt to curb the spread of . . .

To read the full NEWS and much more, Subscribe to our Premium Membership Plan. Already Subscribed?