[uam_ad id="317182"]

RIO DE JANEIRO, BRAZIL - Brazil, Paraguay, Argentina, and Uruguay signed, on Wednesday, July 17th, an agreement that anticipates the end of international roaming charges in the Mercosur bloc.

The agreement had previously been announced by the National Telecommunications Agency (Anatel) and was confirmed during the Subscribe to our Premium Membership Plan. Already Subscribed?