RIO DE JANEIRO, BRAZIL - Following a few deferrals, Facebook has begun providing a tool that will allow users to delete their history of social media activity. The tool, named "Clear History", will be accessible in a specific section.

By pressing the "Delete activity" button, users will be free to de-activate websites to which they have signed in using their Facebook account, for instance.

"Our engineering team has redesigned the systems and built a new way to . . .

To read the full NEWS and much more, Subscribe to our Premium Membership Plan. Already Subscribed? Login Here