2014 FIFA World Cup Draw Made in São Paulo: Daily

By Robbie Blakeley, Senior Contributing Reporter

RIO DE JANEIRO, BRAZIL - Brazil and Croatia will open the 2014 FIFA World Cup on June 12th at the Itaquerão Stadium in São Paulo. A star studded event in Bahia saw the 32 qualified teams for next year's mega event drawn into groups in the first step towards of the final countdown for one of sport's most important tournaments.

The group stage for theSubscribe to our Premium Membership Plan. Already Subscribed?